Championship Set Test Pieces for 2014

NABBA is proud to annouce that the XXXII Championship will focus on the music of one of the greatest living composers of brass band music: Edward Gregson. Test pieces for 2014 in Grand Rapids are as follows:

Championship Section: Symphony in Two Movements
First Section: Connotations
Second Section: Variations on Laudate Dominum, 2005 revised edition
Third Section: Partita
Youth Section: Voices of Youth