Board Announcements: Fall 2015

NABBA would like to welcome the following new members to the Board of Directors:

Donald Bookout, Indiana
Nathan Gay, Missouri
Jamie Lipton, Arkansas
Russell Murray, Delaware
Lisa Muth, Ohio
Robert Woodard, Michigan

Additionally, NABBA is proud to announce our Board officers for the next two years:

President: Randi Bulla
Vice President: Betsy Jones
Secretary: David Jones
Treasurer: Ronald Lutterbie

Finally, we express our thanks to and appreciation for our outgoing Board members: Stephen Allen, Jim Grate, Chip Gue, Patrick Herak, and Jesse Rackley.